Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


103570

Special Education Institute

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

During this conference participants will learn about the latest Special Education information. Sessions will cover topics in the areas of Evaluation, Behavior, Leadership, Low Incidence Disabilities, Transition, Inclusion, and more. For more information visit our site http://www.esc1.net/SpecialEducationInstitute

Educational Diagnosticians, LSSPs, Special Education teachers, Special Education administrators, Assessment Personnel, Special Education personnel

$75.00

450

1

55

15

No

None

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Assessment
Assistive Technology
Bilingual / ESL
Conference
Culturally Responsive Teaching
Diagnosis / Removal of Obstacles to Student Learning
Discipline Management
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Dyslexia
Special Education
STAAR
Transition and Assessment

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
South Padre Island Convention Center 6/10/2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
South Padre Island Convention Center 6/11/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
South Padre Island Convention Center 6/12/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Brenda De La Garza Contact bdelagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6164
Claudia Garcia Contact cgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6244

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.