Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104820

Twitter 101: Boot Camp

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Through Twitter, users may highlight all of the positive outcomes that are taking place in our departments. Twitter is known as a micro-blogging site. Twitter can also be a form of free PD-which allows users to learn from others in their field at a worldwide level. Find educators all over the world that have your same vision and passion, and let’s learn from each other. Network, learn, and have fun while also impacting our world of education with our Tweets. By the end of the session, participants will create a Twitter account, and learn to navigate it like a pro. You should be on Twitter!

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

8

1.5

No

None

Instructional Strategies
Other Professional Development

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
12/14/2018 9:30 AM 11:45 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dr. Edith Trevino Presenter etrevino@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.