Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104821

Microsoft Excel (Advanced) Overview

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This sessions is intended to be a hands-on approach; Participants will learn intermediate -advanced formulas, concepts and functions.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

40

1

40

3

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
12/14/2018 9:30 AM 2:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Benjamin Macias Presenter bmacias@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.