Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104837

Give Me Cinco: Session Principles

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Sessions can be life changing experiences for participants. A great session can ignite a teacher’s passion to change his or her strategy in the classroom. Learn how to navigate five different principles in building successful sessions which focus on not only the pedagogy, but also the heart and mind of the participant.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

19

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
12/14/2018 1:15 PM 2:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dr. Edith Trevino Presenter etrevino@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.