Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104839

It’s Chrome or Go Home

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In this session, participants will learn how to maximize the Chrome Browser by learning some quick tips and explore a couple of Chrome Extensions.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

14

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
12/14/2018 1:15 PM 2:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Magdalena Ojeda Presenter mojeda@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.