Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104845

Beauty in the Eye of the Beholder

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

How often do our circumstances dictate how we feel? All human experience can be subdivided into component parts which follow an orderly and predicable sequences: we encounter events about which we think, then feel, then act; and our actions then lead to consequences for self, others and the situations we face. The session will illustrate and discuss a fundamental principal that what we feel and what we do is shaped not by external events but by the way we choose to look at them.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

31

1

31

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
12/14/2018 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joe Castillo Presenter jmcastillo@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.