Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104847

Fiber is your Best Friend: Practical Recommendations for Healthy Eating

A personal journey of losing over 60 pounds in one year through better food combinations. Understanding the Glycemic Index and Glycemic Load of foods can lead to a more balanced diet and healthier lifestyle.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

126

1

74

1

No

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
12/14/2018 2:40 PM 3:40 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.