Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104847

Fiber is your Best Friend: Practical Recommendations for Healthy Eating

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

A personal journey of losing over 60 pounds in one year through better food combinations. Understanding the Glycemic Index and Glycemic Load of foods can lead to a more balanced diet and healthier lifestyle.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

30

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
12/14/2018 2:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.