Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104850

Ensuring your Web Content is Accessible

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This hands-on workshop will inform participants about the basic principles of web accessibility for people with disabilities and how to build or revise their department web pages to meet accessibility requirements.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

16

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
12/14/2018 2:40 PM 3:40 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
David Alvarado Presenter daalvarado@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.