Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104912

Brain Health: Who has two left feet and no sense of rhythm?

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Integration of Academics, Athletics, and Fine Arts in school systems leads to a well-balanced educational experience for students that nourishes the mind, the body, and social networks. As we age, we need to maintain a focus on supporting a healthy brain through greater understanding of the positive impact of Diet, Exercise, and Lifestyle. A specific focus on the cognitive benefits of physical activities and especially dance in maintaining a healthy brain will be explored.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

30

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
12/14/2018 1:15 PM 2:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.