Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


105013

Region One ESC HB3 Educator Forum - Leadership, Equity, Access, and Excellence

Session Outcomes: - Develop a shared understanding of the learning excellence, teacher excellence, and funding equity priorities of House Bill 3. - Empower school systems with identified areas of effective practices in leadership, equity, access, and excellence that form a foundation of House Bill 3 expectations and opportunities. - Provide guidance to district leadership to leverage House Bill 3 funding opportunities through collaborative partnerships with Local Education Agencies, Texas Education Agency, and the Region One Education Service Center.

District Leadership Team that may consist of: Superintendents, Assistant Superintendents, Finance Directors, Technology Directors, Human Resource Directors, Curriculum Directors, and Campus Leadership

$50.00

245

1

234

6

No

Administration & Leadership
Curriculum

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
1/23/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita/Sal Del Rey Room
1/23/2020 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
1/23/2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr Room
1/23/2020 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Olga Garza Contact OLGARZA@ESC1.NET
Christina Tijerina Contact ctijerina@esc1.net (956) 984-6284
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Eduardo Cancino Contact ecancino@esc1.net (956) 984-6021
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.