Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


106265

ID&R Academy Update Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This training is designed to emulate the AMET Conference ID&R Academy and will provide hands-on opportunities to share and discuss strategies related to ID&R scenarios with an emphasis on qualifying moves, including subsequent moves and moves back home. It is designed to help recruiters and reviewers make proper eligibility determinations and properly apply the ESSA guidelines. Participants will also engage in hands-on exercises on how to properly complete the COE and COE Supplemental Documentation Form pertinent to subsequent moves.

Administrators, Recruiters, Reviewers and other migrant personnel who work directly with the Certificate of Eligibility or Identification and Recruitment.

$0.00

85

1

64

6

No

None

Migrant - ID&R

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
2/6/2019 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Brenda Mejia Contact bmejia@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.