Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


106962

edTPA 101

The edTPA 101 session will allow faculty, supervisors, and P-12 partners the opportunity to develop an understanding of the purpose and structure of the assessment. Participants will learn about the robust support system in place for preparation programs and the process of scoring and data reporting. Participants will also have access to the content-specific handbooks and will engage in a "walk-through" to gain an understanding of the structure of the handbook, identify each of the edTPA tasks and rubics, and review several supplemental resources and materials to support their work.

Faculty, supervisors and P-12 partners

$0.00

50

1

20

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
2/13/2019 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Elisa Cuevas Contact ecuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6051
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.