Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


109116

Grade 3 Math Academy - 3 Days (SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS ONLY)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Participants will receive the original training for the 3rd Grade Math Academy.

Elementary Special Education teachers serving 3rd Grade students.

$0.00

35

1

0

18

Yes

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Mathematics
Special Education
STAAR

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
4/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
4/27/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
5/4/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.