Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


109116

Grade 3 Math Academy - 3 Days (SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS ONLY)

Participants will receive the original training for the 3rd Grade Math Academy.

Elementary Special Education teachers serving 3rd Grade students.

$0.00

35

1

19

18

Yes

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Mathematics
Special Education
STAAR

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
4/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
4/27/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
5/4/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.