Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114787

HR Advisory Council

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Topics to be discussed include ESSA and certification updates, budgeting tools presented by ESC Deputy Director for Finance Connie Lopez, and the return of TEA/Pearson staff to provide training on edTPA (new evaluation instrument for future teachers).

HR Administrators and HR staff

$0.00

60

40

8

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
2/11/2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.