Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114788

HR Advisory Council

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Topics to be discussed include

HR Administrators and HR staff

$0.00

60

40

7

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
4/23/2020 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.