Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114801

2020 Educator Job Fair (only for applicants attending Educator Job Fair)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The T-Stem lab will be used to complete ONE App application online with ESC1 for individuals attending our Educator Job Fair.

applicants

$0.00

800

20

2

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
6/4/2020 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr Room
6/4/2020 8:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.