Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114880

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition" at Los Fresnos CISD

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations. Training Location: Los Fresnos CISD Boardroom located at 32590 State Highway 100 (Next to Tennis Courts), Los Fresnos, Texas 78566. Effective: October 1, 2019 "NO REFUNDS" will be issued.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

20

20

18

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Los Fresnos CISD - Training Center Board Room 11/19/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Los Fresnos CISD - Training Center Board Room 11/20/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.