Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


114880

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition" at Los Fresnos CISD

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations. Training Location: Los Fresnos CISD Boardroom located at 32590 State Highway 100 (Next to Tennis Courts), Los Fresnos, Texas 78566. Effective: October 1, 2019 "NO REFUNDS" will be issued.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

20

20

18

15

No

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Los Fresnos CISD - Training Center Board Room 11/19/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Los Fresnos CISD - Training Center Board Room 11/20/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Presenter melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gabriela.cuevas@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6106
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Contact melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Annette Salinas Contact ansalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.