Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


116433

Foundation Skills for Special Education Evaluation Personnel New to the Field ****Must attend all 3 days

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Date: 9/5/2019; Start time: 8:30 AM End time: 3:30 PM Location: ESC 1 Webb Room Date: 2/19/2020; Start time: 8:30 AM End time: 3:30 PM Location: ESC 1 Falcon Dam Room Date: 4/7/2020;Start time: 8:30 AM End time: 3:30 PM Location: ESC 1 Fort Ringgold Room Educational Diagnosticians and LSSPs will learn the skills necessary to begin the work required of evaluation personnel in the district and charter schools for the 2019-20 school year. Agenda items include issues related to the job, legal, evaluation, ARD meetings, and resources, evaluation procedures (timelines) and report writing foundations.

Educational Diagnosticians, LSSPs and Special Education Assessment personnel

$0.00

34

1

24

6

No

Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
La Lomita Room
9/5/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
2/19/2020 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
4/7/2020 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rosario Nava Presenter rnava@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Brenda De La Garza Contact bdelagarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6202
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Maria Teresa De Cruz Contact MDEJESUS@ESC1.NET
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.