Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


117108

TEKS RESOURCE SYSTEM PLANNING of Mastery: TRS/STAAR Countdown MATH 3-5

During this session, participants will utilize the TEKS Resource System to breakdown items from previous STAAR tests in order to create a plan to help students achieve mastery level on this years STAAR test. Participants will analyze data to determine what SE’s require a more in depth review and how the specificity of the items affect the performance of the students.

MATH 3-5 Teachers, Campus Facilitators, Instructional Coaches, Lead Teachers

$0.00

50

20

16

6

No

Curriculum
Mathematics

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
2/26/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Jose Franklin Jr. Presenter jfranklin@esc1.net
Fernando Rosa Presenter frosa@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.