Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


117852

Migrant Directors' Meeting

Migrant Education Program Directors' Meeting Video Conference will be allowed.

Migrant Directors'

$0.00

60

1

40

6

No

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
11/20/2019 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Maria Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.