Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


117854

MEP Academy Zoom Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

MEP Administrators will be provided with an overview of the seven areas of focus in Migrant Education with a timeline of events in a calendar format to facilitate program guidelines and goals.

Migrant Directors'

$0.00

100

1

31

3

No

Migrant
Migrant - ID&R
Migrant - NGS

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course - Please see description for date/times 8/13/2020
09:00 AM
8/13/2020
12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Martha Hinojosa Presenter mhinojosa@esc1.net
Maria Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Presenter mansalinas@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.