Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


118843

Parent Training Day 2 Lower-Valley

TBA

GEAR UP Lower-Valley cohort parents from Lasara ISD: Lasara MS, La Feria ISD: W. B. Green JHS, La Villa ISD: La Villa MS, Mercedes ISD: Sgt. Manuel Chacon MS, Sgt. William G. Harrell MS, Point Isabel ISD: Port Isabel JHS, Raymondville ISD: Myra Green MS, Rio Hondo ISD: Rio Hondo JHS, San Benito CISD: Bertha Cabaza MS, Miller Jordan MS, Riverside MS, Santa Rosa ISD: Jo Nelson MS, Weslaco ISD: B. Garza MS, Central MS, Cuellar MS, Mary Hoge MS

$0.00

100

1

31

0

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP
Parental Involvement

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Lee Facility Center 1/30/2020 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Presenter rlopez@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Sylvia Casiano Contact SCASIANO@ESC1.NET
Angela Delamar Contact adelamar@esc1.net (956) 984-6116

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.