Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


118875

Youth Connection - Data Advisory Committee Meeting

Youth Connection - Data Advisory Committee Meeting Evaluation Grants & Training Building (EGT) 135 Paseo del Prado, Suite 3 | Edinburg, Texas 78539 (956) 631-2421

Youth Connection Data Advisory Committee

$0.00

20

1

10

2

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Evaluation Grant & Training Institute Inc. 12/12/2019 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.