Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


118881

GEAR UP: TAC Meeting Week

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

TBA

GEAR UP facilitators: College Ready, Career Set! and College Now-Career Connected! cohorts

$0.00

60

1

15

6

No

None

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Vanguard Academy - Administration 3/23/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Vanguard Academy - Administration 3/24/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Vanguard Academy - Administration 3/25/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Vanguard Academy - Administration 3/26/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Vanguard Academy - Administration 3/27/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.