Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


118885

Youth Connections Focus Advisory Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Youth Connections Focus Advisory Meeting Meeting Location: Evaluation Grants & Training Building (EGT) 135 Paseo del Prado, Suite 3 | Edinburg, Texas 78539 phone: (956) 631-2421

Youth Connections Focus Advisory Committee

$0.00

8

1

6

2

No

None

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Evaluation Grant & Training Institute Inc. 5/8/2020 9:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.