Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


119153

Math & Science Coordinators' Meeting

TEA updates and upcoming events

Math and Science Coordinators

$0.00

70

1

0

0

No

Accountability Systems
Mathematics
Science

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ERMARTINEZ@ESC1.NET (956) 984-6041
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Franklin Jr. Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.