Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


121675

GEAR UP Facilitator Meeting College Now and College Ready

GEAR UP Facilitator Meeting College Now and College Ready

GEAR UP Facilitators from College Now and College Ready

$0.00

60

1

57

6

No

College/Career Readiness
GEAR UP

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
2/19/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
2/19/2020 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Alma Cavazos Presenter alcavazos@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.