Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


122108

Advanced Facilitation Skills- Follow Up

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This training is for participants who attended the three day training to learn about refining their communication skills, who have tested and tried the strategies and techniques to encourage collaboration among all members of the ARD committee meeting and have applied these skills by using them in ARD;s. You will have the opportunity to ask questions and gain clarification after having used the techniques and strategies. Mr. Nicholas Martin will be conducting this training.

Participants who attended the 3 day FIEP Facilitator training in November Supervisors, Coordinators, General Education teachers, Special Education teachers, Assistant Principals, Counselors, Behavior Strategists, LSSP's (Licensed Specialized School, Special Education Directors, Speech Pathologists, Occupational Therapists,Physical Therapists, Parent Engagement Specialists and Parents.

$0.00

12

1

0

6

No

None

Counselors
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Early Childhood
Parental Involvement
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
2/20/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elizabeth Alvarez Presenter ealvarez@esc1.net
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.