Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


125017

VIRTUAL Special Education Institute 2020

During this conference participants will learn about the latest Special Education information. Sessions will cover topics in the areas of Evaluation, Behavior, Leadership, Low Incidence Disabilities, Transition, Inclusion, and more. FREE Pre-Conference Session for paid Institute registrations while seats are available. NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE APPROVED. PAYMENT AND REGISTRATION DEADLINE: JULY 24, 2020. ONLY THOSE WHO ARE REGISTERED AND HAVE PAID WILL RECEIVE ACCESS TO THE CONFERENCE.

Educational Diagnosticians, LSSPs, Special Education teachers, Special Education administrators, Assessment Personnel, Special Education personnel

$75.00

500

1

282

12

No

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Assessment
Assistive Technology
Bilingual / ESL
Conference
Culturally Responsive Teaching
Diagnosis / Removal of Obstacles to Student Learning
Discipline Management
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Dyslexia
Special Education
STAAR
Transition and Assessment

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
8/4/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 8
8/5/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Ruben Cervantes Contact rcervantes@esc1.net (956) 984-6213
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Carolina Campos Contact ccampos@esc1.net (956) 984-6205
Vanesa Villagran Contact vvillagran@esc1.net
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Contact noperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6164
Claudia Garcia Contact cgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6244
Rosario Nava Contact rnava@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.