Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


126337

Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Updates and discussions on Technology Services from Region One ESC. Agenda : Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00am - 10:15am Welcome and Announcements 10:15am - 11:15am Wyebot presentation 11:25am - 12:55am BrightBytes showcase working lunch 1:05pm Adjourn

Technology Advisory Council Members

$0.00

35

1

13

0

No

Technology

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
1/23/2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Presenter akolahdouz@esc1.net
Renan Ramirez Presenter reramirez@esc1.net
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Daniel Ramirez Contact danramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.