Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


126346

Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Updates and discussions on Technology Services from Region One ESC

Technology Advisory Council Members

$0.00

35

1

1

0

No

None

Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
4/23/2020 10:00 AM 12:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Presenter akolahdouz@esc1.net
Renan Ramirez Presenter reramirez@esc1.net
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Daniel Ramirez Contact danramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.