Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


128151

GEAR UP: STEM Careers and Coding Student Camp

This student camp is exclusively for GEAR UP students.

GEAR UP Students

$0.00

100

1

9

6

No

GEAR UP
TSTEM

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
3/4/2020 9:00 AM 2:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Claudia Gutierrez Contact cgutierrez@esc1.net (956) 984-6226

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.