Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


128191

Differentiation with Tech Tools (BROWNSVILLE)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Today’s classrooms are more diverse and more inclusive. During this session teachers will engage in powerful practical strategies to meet the challenge of addressing multiple learners using technology. Teachers will be able to refine their current practice while also learning about new instructional strategies for differentiating in the social studies classroom with technology. **This workshop focuses on high yield, engaging instructional strategies for diverse learners such as English Learners, Special Education students and Gifted & Talented students.**

Social Studies Educators of Diverse Learners (includes General Education, English Learners, Bilingual / ESL, Special Education, and GT). This workshop is FREE for MEGAbyte districts. When registering, enter "MEGAbyte" as the PO number.

$150.00

25

1

5

6

No

None

Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Historic Brownsville Museum 1/31/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.