Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


129898

5th Annual South Texas STEM Summit

The STEM Summit of South Texas (#STEMSummit2020) is a 2-day conference hosted at the Isla Grand Beach Resort, South Padre Island. Day 1 features half-day interactive STEM seminars on a variety of leading topics dealing with K-12 STEM program development. Day 2 features a complete list of 30+ breakout sessions on a variety of topics and strands. The STEM Summit is also offered in partnership with current MEGAbyte consortium members. Conference Landing Page: www.esc1.net/stem

All Educators and Administrators All Levels and Content Areas, MEGAbyte members attend FREE. www.esc1.net/megabyte

$300.00

300

1

237

12

No

Advanced Academics
CTE
Engineering
Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Mathematics
Science
Technology
TSTEM

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Isla Grand Beach Resort 2/20/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Isla Grand Beach Resort 2/21/2020 8:30 AM 4:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.