Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130037

Counselors Academy HB5 (AM only)

This training will provide vital information for secondary campus counselors, administration, and other stakeholders to implement key legislative changes and requirements that impact high school graduation. Session will address critical sections of HB5 to support and enhance district and campus practices/procedures that encourage students to graduate the highest graduation programs.

Academic Counselors

$50.00

170

1

136

3

No

College/Career Readiness
Counselors

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron/Webb Room
11/19/2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Noelia Perez Presenter noperez@esc1.net
Joe Castillo Presenter jmcastillo@esc1.net
Ed Garcia Presenter edgarcia@esc1.net
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Ed Garcia Contact edgarcia@esc1.net (956) 655-0927

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.