Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130673

Eduphoria Conference Fall 2019

SHAKE THINGS UP! - The Eduphoria Conference will focus on training and updates of the different applications in the world of Eduphoria, such as Aware, Forethought, Strive, etc. Eduphoria specialists will be presenting and providing the latest and greatest for 2019 - 2020.

Eduphoria Districts: Curriculum Directors, Assessment Directors, Instructional Leaders/Coaches/Specialists, Teacher Leaders + Campus Influencers

$0.00

100

1

29

6

No

Accountability Systems
Assessment
Eduphoria

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr/Willacy Room
12/3/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
12/3/2019 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Karla Lara Presenter klara@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net (956) 984-6143
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.