Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130966

2020 Project Smart Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This workshop will provide information on Project SMART for summer 2020. This is a Migrant Education Program training and all teachers who will work with this program must attend this training as the curriculum has changed from last summer.

Migrant District Staff and teachers hired to work with Project Smart.

$0.00

75

1

0

6

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
5/27/2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Maria Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.