Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


130969

MEP Program Evaluation Zoom Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This webinar will review and discuss the Migrant Program Evaluation Process, its components and tools that the TEA MEP have developed for auditing purposes.

Migrant administrators and personnel who work with migrant students

$0.00

100

1

2

1

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Course - Please see description for date/times

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Manuel Salinas Contact mansalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Dalia Barbosa Contact dbarbosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.