Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


132822

Literacy Toolbelt "The Super Powers Within!"

Unlock the Assistive Technology supports built into the Instructional Technology tools already in your classroom! Explore software supports and features that already exist in iDevices, Google Chrome, and Windows-based machines to support literacy. Readily available tools like text-to-speech, speech-to-text, word prediction, graphic organizers, and authoring tools can enable students with disabilities to access curriculum and be successful learners.

AT team members, special education teachers, General education teacehrs

$0.00

40

10

9

6

No

Instruction for Students with Diverse Needs
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
La Quinta Inn and Suites /Laredo 11/20/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Vanesa Villagran Presenter vvillagran@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Vanesa Villagran Contact vvillagran@esc1.net
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.