Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


132872

Dyslexia & Dysgraphia Assessment - Beginner level ( Laredo Area Only)

This course provides an overview of Dyslexia and Dysgraphia regulations as well as the processes and systems in place to ensure compliance with identifying, locating and evaluating students with suspected disabilities in need of SpEd.

Diagnostic Assessment Personnel, Section 504 Assessment Staff, LSSPs

$0.00

60

20

33

6

No

Assessment
Diagnosis / Removal of Obstacles to Student Learning
Diversity and Special Needs Populations
Dyslexia
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Embassy Suites 12/3/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Angelica Hinojosa Presenter ahinojosa@esc1.net
Rosario Nava Presenter rnava@esc1.net
Angelica Hinojosa Contact ahinojosa@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Veronica Gonzalez Contact vgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Sylvia Gamez Contact sgamez@esc1.net (956) 795-0000
Rosario Nava Contact rnava@esc1.net
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.