Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133288

New Hire Sign-Up-Onboarding -Export 15_19-20

By Invitation only.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates

$0.00

30

1

0

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
11/19/2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Berniece Trevino Presenter btrevino@esc1.net
Hortencia Olivarez Contact hiolivarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6286
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Lucy Salinas Contact lusalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.