Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133288

New Hire Sign-Up-Onboarding -Export 15_19-20

By Invitation only.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates

$0.00

30

1

0

0

No

Human Resources / Certification

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
11/19/2019 8:00 AM 12:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Berniece Trevino Presenter btrevino@esc1.net
Hortencia Olivarez Contact hiolivarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6286
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gabriela.cuevas@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6106
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Contact melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Lucy Salinas Contact lusalinas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.