Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133578

Project RISE Educator Effectiveness Academy Day 5 (ONLY Project RISE Teachers who attended Day 1 Educator Effectiveness Academy)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Project RISE is excited to provide Day 5 of the Educator Effectiveness Academy that will focus on research-based instructional practices. The sessions will consist of a multi-strategy approach to enhance educator effectiveness in 5 Focus Areas including learning goals, learning environment, pedagogy/differentiated instruction, student engagement, and assessments for learning. Teachers will develop skills to create student-centered learning environments that focus on students' efforts while engaging in deep learning tasks. ***Participants please be advised that you will need to bring the workbook you received on Day 1, Sept. 07,2019.***

Project RISE Teachers

$0.00

150

45

61

6

No

None

Curriculum
Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
2/22/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Brenda Amitrani Contact bamitrani@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Leticia Robles Contact lrobles@esc1.net
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6208

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.