Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133607

AIM High for Student Success Leaders Academy *Brownsville ISD Only*

*Brownsville ISD Only* This TTESS aligned workshop is designed to provide an overview of the evidence-based classroom critical components for the Special Education self-contained classroom. Participants will leave with tools to support special education teachers and ensure special education students can appropriately access the general curriculum at their prerequisite level. Location: BISD Special Services Family Center 2467 Price Rd Brownsville TX

Campus Principals, Assistant Principals, ARD Administrators

$0.00

50

10

3

3

No

Administration & Leadership
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Brownsville ISD - BISD/Administration 11/22/2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gracie Avalos Presenter gavalos@esc1.net
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Gracie Avalos Contact gavalos@esc1.net
Vanesa Villagran Contact vvillagran@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.