Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133639

New Teacher Academy

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New Teachers

$550.00

30

1

7

30

No

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
1/25/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
2/8/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
2/22/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
4/18/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
DALIA CASTILLO-GRACIA Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.