Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


133907

GEAR UP Texas Instruments Navigator workshop (by invitation only)

This two-day workshop offers professional development for GEAR UP CoRE 8th grade Math Teacher Academy participants receiving Navigator technology. Workshop will be held in the TAMIU Student Center - Room 120.

GEAR UP CoRE 8th grade Math Teacher Academy participants receiving Navigator technology (by invitation only).

$0.00

15

1

12

12

No

None

GEAR UP
Mathematics

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Texas A&M International University 12/4/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Texas A&M International University 12/5/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Gutierrez Presenter cgutierrez@esc1.net
Kristopher Mckinney Presenter klmckinney@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.