Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


135286

TExES ESL Supplemental Review Session (*OPEN to all Districts)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

NO FEE - This training is fully funded through Title III and it is intended for teachers who serve or might serve English Learners and who ARE NOT and WILL NOT BE under an ESL Waiver this year. This informative session will provide an overview on the TExES ESL Supplemental Exam (154) framework for those interested in taking and passing the ESL Exam. Participants will be able to gain valuable knowledge aligned to the TExES domains, competencies, standards, and test format. Location: Harlingen CISD Admin ANNEX, 310 N. 13th St. Harlingen, TX 78552 (*OPEN to all Districts)

*OPEN to All Districts

$0.00

40

10

3

6

No

None

Bilingual / ESL

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Harlingen CISD - Administration 1/24/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Betty Cardenas Presenter bcardenas@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Anabel Rangel Contact arangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Betty Cardenas Contact bcardenas@esc1.net
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Contact eibarra@esc1.net
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.