Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


135387

Results Driven Accountability 101

Results Driven Accountability is the new name for PBMAS. This session will navigate participants through the new RDA process.

Bilingual, Special Education, CTE and ESSA/Migrant personnel

$0.00

250

1

183

3

No

Bilingual / ESL
CTE
Migrant
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
12/11/2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Todd Larson Presenter tlarson@esc1.net
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Carolina Campos Contact ccampos@esc1.net (956) 984-6205
Ed Garcia Contact edgarcia@esc1.net (956) 655-0927
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Martha Hinojosa Contact mhinojosa@esc1.net
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.