Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


135881

ESL Review Session - (*Only for Point Isabel ISD)

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

This informative session will provide an overview on the TExES ESL Supplemental Exam (154) framework for those interested in taking and passing the ESL Exam. Participants will be able to gain valuable knowledge aligned to the TExES domains, competencies, standards, and test format .

Teachers - Secondary (*Only for Point Isabel ISD)

$1500.00

25

10

2

6

No

None

Bilingual / ESL

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Point Isabel ISD - Administration 12/11/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Presenter eibarra@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Betty Cardenas Contact bcardenas@esc1.net
Anabel Rangel Contact arangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Edgar Ibarra Villarreal Contact eibarra@esc1.net
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.