Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136111

TIA Technical Assistance -

Discussion items will come at a later date.

HR Administrators; HR Staff and Project Rise staff

$0.00

60

1

0

3

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Project RISE

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6208
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.