Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136111

TIA Technical Assistance -

Discussion items will come at a later date.

HR Administrators; HR Staff and Project Rise staff

$0.00

60

1

0

3

No

Human Resources / Certification
Project RISE

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Aguero Ramirez Presenter melissa.ramirez@psjaisd.us
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gabriela.cuevas@psjaisd.us (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6087
Rocio Maldonado Contact rmaldonado@esc1.net (956) 984-6214

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.