Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


136296

State of Texas A-F Accountability System Strategic Planning for 2019-2020 and Beyond (PSJA ISD)

Strategic Planning 2019-2020 and Beyond for PSJA ISD Leadership Team. **Training will be held at PSJA ISD - Napper Elementary.

PSJA ISD - Leadership Team

$0.00

50

1

0

3

No

None

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
PHARR-SAN JUAN-ALAMO ISD - ADMINISTRATION 11/20/2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Ruben Degollado Presenter rdegollado@esc1.net
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.